Log in

Education Committee

The Traffic Club of Philadelphia's Education Committee assists with the administration of the various scholarships and urges all eligible persons to apply. For guidance and clarifications regarding the scholarships, please contact a representative of the Education Committee as shown below.

  • Tim Sally
  • Arthur Feygelson
  • John McCreavy - Chairperson
  • Roy Kardon
  • Tony Bandiero
  • Ron D'Orazio
  • Ted Kuriger
  • Dave Marsh

Traffic Club of Philadelphia
P.O. Box 187
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Contact Us:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software