Annual Dinner 

The Traffic Club of Philadelphia has held it's Dinner annually for 110 years. 

Watch this space for details on the 111th Annual Dinner to be held in January 2019. Click here for more details on the event.

Person of the Year Honorees

2019 William P. Hankowsky, President & CEO, Liberty Property Trust

2018 Chellie Cameron, Philadelphia Airport

2017 David Wedeman, CEO, ReTrans

2016 Robert J. Casey, Jr., US Senator

2015 James W. Runk, President and CEO, PA Motor Truck Association

2014 Jeffrey Tucker, President, Tucker Company Worldwide

2013 Robert W. Palaima, President, Delaware River Stevedores, Inc.

2012 Al Ianelli, Executive VP H&M International Transportation 

2011 Jeffery L. Sutch, President SMS Rail Lines

2010 Anthony T. Furst, Director, Office of Freight Management - Federal Highway Administration

2009 Allen D. Biehler, PE, Secretary of Transportation - Commonwealth of PA   

2008 Dick Vermiel, Philadelphia Eagles former Coach and NFL Ambassador

2007 James T. McDermott, Jr., Executive Director PRPA

2006 David C. Wenger, President and CEO of RoadLink USA

2005 John J. Coscia, Executive Director DVRPC

2004 William J. Tucker, President, Tucker Company Worldwide

2003 Dr. John J. Coyle, Professor, The Pennsylvania State University

2002 George D. Warrington, President, Amtrak

Company of the Year Honorees

2019 Five Below

2018 Landstar

2017 Monroe Energy

2016 DVRPC

2015 Holt Logistics

2014 Philadelphia Energy Solutions

2013 Subaru

    Traffic Club of Philadelphia
    P.O. Box 187
    Montgomeryville, PA 18936
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software